Children’s Songs For Peace Education

Title: Ang Ganda Ng Mundo: Children’s Songs For Peace Education
Artist: Gary Granada
Label: Independent
Released: 2008
Number of Tracks: 20


to listen (click, learn and share)

Track Listing (Title [Length] – Artist / Lyricist / Composer / Arranger)
1. Magkapareho At Magkaiba
2. Ang Ganda Ng Mundo
3. Ayaw
4. Salahedangana
5. Ang Galing
6. Bukodtangi
7. Sapat
8. Mga Pangunahin
9. Kabutihan
10. Kaibigan
11. Sa Buong Mundo
12. Pataasan
13. Para Kanino
14. Salawikain
15. Mga Pamayanan
16. Watawat
17. Kamag-Anak
18. Demokrasya, Karapatan
19. Kung Bakit
20. Mangyari Nawa

Written & Performed by: Gary Granada
Guest Vocalist: Luke Granada
Engineer: Dominic Benedicto
Artwork: Boy Dominguez
Producer: Yna Miranda-Dalisay
2 Disc Set
Disc 1: With Vocals
Disc 2: Minus-one

It includes 20 original songs of peace with minus-one versions. The CD collection comes with a 58-lesson syllabus for teachers, counselors or parents.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s