Shirts Against Cancer by Kanser Waryor

Hello everyone. The brachytherapy for the tumor in my nose will start soon and the cobalt therapy for my neck will start next week in Rizal Medical Center care of Dr. Efren Madrid. Instead of just asking money from you, I’ve decided to sell these shirts to raise funds for my treatment. I and my family have been fighting this disease since 2009 and our resources are already depleted. You can also help through donation, but buying these shirts will really be a great help to me and my family. Thank you so much. God bless.🙂

Each shirt costs 300php. The sizes are unisex (TS, XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL) —> the sizes are similar to the sizes of Blue Corner shirts. To order, just text me @ 09325901818 or 09103636336 or just send me a message here in Facebook. The deadline of orders and payments will be on October 30, 2011. The shirts will be released on the 2nd week of November 2011 (around November 7).

There are several ways of claiming your shirts:
-To those who live in GMA, Cavite: just go to my house😉
-To those who live in Carmona: we can meet up at Waltermart
-To those who live in Biñan: we can meet up somewhere near OP
-To those who live near UPD or inside UPD: we can we can set a schedule for buyers to claim the shirts somewhere in UPD
-To those who live in Metro Manila: we can meet up in Alabang (Starmall) or we can also set a schedule for buyers to claim the shirts in Glorietta or Megamall

Shirts can also be sent via LBC. (See last picture in this album to see the cost estimate of the shipping and handling fee.)

You can send your payments through my BPI bank account or you can give it to me in person. Details can be discussed when you send me a PM or SMS.🙂

P.S. Thanks to Charles Dy para sa design ng shirts.🙂

Just send me a message here in Facebook

Just text me @ 09325901818 or 09103636336

A little help can make a difference – KK2011

Leave a Reply

